基本概念

在装配骨架之前,您需要了解以下几个基本概念。

骨架

项目中的各个骨架都在层级树视图中显示,同时还有构成此骨架的所有骨骼、插槽、附件及其他信息。可从 Spine 菜单中选择 新建骨架 来创建新骨架,一个项目可以创建多个骨架。

骨骼

骨架可以包含许多骨骼。每个骨骼都可缩放、旋转、移动(也称为骨骼的变换或 SRT)。父骨骼一经变换,其子骨骼也会受影响。例如:移动手臂骨骼也会导致手骨骼的移动。骨骼的层级特性使图片处理更直观,让动画设计师可以把注意力集中在大的动画上。还可根据需要方便得使元素之间的距离保持一致。

Spine 中大部分动画都要用到骨骼,即使非人形或动物形骨架亦是如此。比如骨架的所有图片可以只使用一个骨骼、比如不用骨骼用网格也可以让图片动起来。

附件

在一般的骨架动画中,图片、网格或其他“附件”都是附加在骨骼上,当骨骼变换(移动、旋转或缩放)时,附件也会随之变换。但 Spine 中的附件并不是直接附加在骨骼上,而是附加在“插槽”上,插槽则附加在骨骼上。

此图中的 root 是一个有两个插槽(eyeshead)的骨骼,每个插槽都有一个同名附件。

插槽

插槽的存在是为了实现灵活的绘制顺序,所谓的绘制顺序就是若图片A遮住图片B,那就表示图片B先绘制,图片A后绘制,想象一下您用两支不同颜色的笔画图时,先画的图案总是被后画的图案所遮盖。骨架是根据插槽列表的上下顺序来绘制的,在插槽列表中的位于最上面的附件最后绘制,绘制顺序可以在层级树视图中查看。

插槽能够把骨骼与绘制顺序分开,使同一个骨骼上的附件同时绘制于不同骨骼附件的上面和下面。比如,躯干骨包含 腹部衬衫 插槽,髋骨包含 长裤 插槽。尽管 腹部衬衫 属于同一个骨骼,但插槽的存在使得 腹部 能够绘制在 长裤 下面,衬衫长裤 上面。

一个插槽可以有多个附件,但一次只能看到一个。一个插槽的多个附件不能同时可见,因为如果同时可见的话,附件的绘制顺序就无法明确。

插槽还可分组同类附件。如一个 武器 插槽可能包含 等等,但绘制顺序上只显示 武器 插槽,这样当骨架含有大量附件时就可简化绘制顺序。

视频

Bilibili

YouTube

下一节: 图片 上一节: 快速入门

Basic Concepts

Knowledge of these basic concepts is necessary to set up your own skeletons.

Skeletons

Each skeleton in the project appears in the tree view, along with all the bones, slots, attachments, and other information that make up the skeleton. A project may have multiple skeletons. To add additional skeletons, choose New Skeleton from the Spine menu.

Bones

A skeleton has a hierarchy of bones. Each bone has a rotation, translation, scale, and shear which is called the bone's transform. When a bone is transformed, its children are affected. For example, moving an arm bone will also move the hand bone. This hierarchical nature of the bones makes manipulating images more intuitive, allowing the animator to focus on the large scale motion. It also makes it easy to keep the distance between elements consistent, when desired.

Bones are used for most animation in Spine, even skeletons that are not humanoid or animal. Simple skeletons can use a bone per image. Meshes can be used to animate images without using bones.

Attachments

In skeletal animation, an image, mesh or other "attachment" is attached to a bone, then when the bone is transformed (rotated, translated, scaled, or sheared) the attachment is also transformed. However, in Spine attachments are not attached directly to a bone. Instead, attachments are attached to a "slot" and the slot is attached to a bone.

root is a bone with two slots, eyes and head, and each slot has an attachment with the same name.

Slots

Slots exist to facilitate flexible draw order. The draw order for a skeleton is a list of slots, where attachments for slots higher in the list are drawn on top of those below. The draw order can be seen under the skeleton in the tree.

Slots decouple bones from the draw order, allowing attachments on the same bone to be drawn above and below an attachment on a different bone. For example, the torso bone has slots belly and shirt, the hip bone has slot pants. Slots allow belly to be drawn under pants and shirt to be drawn above pants, even though both belly and shirt are on the same bone.

A slot can have any number of attachments, but only one attachment can be visible at any given time. A slot cannot have multiple attachments visible at the same time because the order those attachments are drawn would be undefined.

Slots also group attachments of the same type. For example, a weapon slot may have a knife, sword, axe, etc. Only the weapon slot appears in the draw order, which simplifies managing the draw order when the skeleton has a large number of attachments.

Video

Next: Images Previous: Getting Started