导入

Spine 可以导入其他 Spine 项目的数据,使项目得以结合。Spine 还可以导入与 Spine 导出格式相同的数据,从而导入其他程序的骨架。

项目

Spine 可以导入其他 Spine 项目的骨架或动画。该功能可将骨架从其他项目移入到一个项目。导入动画可实现多人同时参与一个项目,但存在一定限制条件。

要打开 导入项目 对话框,请点击 Spine 左上角的 Spine 标志,从菜单中选择 导入项目

输入项目文件路径,选择导入动画或骨架。

动画

导入动画时,选择要导入的骨架和动画,以及导入的目标骨架和导入后的动画名称。

动画的导入目标骨架必须具备与导入来源骨架相同的骨骼、插槽、附件、事件和IK约束名称,不过该条件只针对那些在导入来源动画中被设置为关键帧的项目。此外,FFD 关键帧的网格顶点数量必须是两个骨架都相同。

骨架

导入骨架时,选择要导入的骨架和导入完成时骨架所使用的名称。

数据

Spine 可以导入其所导出的JSON二进制格式的数据。这样就能将其他程序——如PhotoshopAfter Effects——的数据导入 Spine。

要打开 导入数据 对话框,请点击 Spine 左上角的 Spine 标志,从菜单中选择 导入数据

输入 JSON 或二进制文件的导入路径、导入动画后骨架所使用的名称以及一个缩放值。

缩放

导入数据的 缩放 可以在不改变任何骨骼缩放比例的情况下对骨架大小进行改变。所有合适的数据均可进行缩放:骨骼的位置和长度、附件偏移、边界框、网格、动画等等。

如果用大小有误的图片创建 Spine 项目,那么可以在选中非必要的数据后将项目导出至 JSON ,用 缩放 改变骨骼大小后重新导入项目。新项目将使用一个不同大小的图片。

比如,如果用大出4倍的图片创建 Spine 项目,那么可以在选中非必要的数据后导出至 JSON ,然后导入到缩放0.25倍的新项目。新项目所用图片应为原图片大小的25%。

下一节:设置 上一节:纹理打包

Import

Spine can import data from other Spine projects, allowing projects to be combined. Spine can also import data in the same format that Spine exports, allowing skeletons to be imported from other programs.

Project

Spine can import a skeleton or animation from another Spine project. This can be used to move skeletons from other projects into a single project. Importing an animation can be used to have multiple people working on the same project, with some limitations.

To open the Import Project dialog, click the Spine logo in the upper left if Spine and choose Import Project from the menu.

Enter the path to the project file to import and choose to import an animation or a skeleton.

Animation

When importing an animation, choose which skeleton and animation to import, as well as which skeleton to import to and the name of the animation once imported.

The skeleton that the animation is being imported to must have bones, slots, attachments, events, and constraints with the same names as the skeleton that is being imported from, but only for those items that are actually keyed in the animation being imported. Additionally, for deform keys, the mesh must have the same number of vertices in both skeletons.

Skeleton

When importing a skeleton, choose which skeleton to import and the name to use for the skeleton once imported.

Data

Spine can import data in the JSON or binary formats that it exports. This provides a path to bring data from other programs into Spine, such as from Photoshop or After Effects.

To open the Import Data dialog, click the Spine logo in the upper left if Spine and choose Import Data from the menu.

Enter the path to the JSON or binary file to import, a name for the skeleton once imported animation, and a Scale.

Scale

The import data Scale changes the size of the skeleton without changing the scale of any bones. All the appropriate data is scaled: the position and length of bones, attachment offsets, bounding boxes, meshes, animations, etc.

If a Spine project was created with images that are the wrong size, the project can be exported to JSON with nonessential checked and then imported again using Scale to change the size of the bones. The new project would then use images with a different size.

For example, if a Spine project is created with images that are 4 times larger than necessary, it can be exported to JSON with nonessential checked, then imported to a new project with a scale of 0.25. The images used for the new project should be 25% the size of the original images.

Next: Settings Previous: Texture Packing